Vos interlocuteurs chez MEESE

Conseil et distribution

Uwe Meese – Gérant

Tel. +49 2372-9486-12
Fax +49 2372-74404
uwe.meese@meese.de


Distribution technique

Ayhan Cinar

Tel. +49 2372-9486-26
Fax +49 2372-9486-294
ayhan.cinar@meese.de

Felix Humpert

Tel. +49 2372-9486-36
Fax +49 2372-9486-296
felix.humpert@meese.de


Vente

Stefanie Krause

Tel. +49 2372-9486-10
Fax +49 2372-74404
stefanie.krause@meese.de


Assurance de la qualité

Christof Skorupa

Tel. +49 2372-9486-41
Fax +49 2372-9486-295
christof.skorupa@meese.de


Achats

Uwe Plaasch

Tel. +49 2372-9486-19
Fax +49 2372-9486-291
uwe.plaasch@meese.de