Your contact persons at MEESE

Advice and distribution

Uwe Meese – Managing Director

Tel. +49 2372-9486-12
Fax +49 2372-74404
uwe.meese@meese.de


Technical sales and distribution

Ayhan Cinar

Tel. +49 2372-9486-26
Fax +49 2372-9486-294
ayhan.cinar@meese.de

Felix Humpert

Tel. +49 2372-9486-36
Fax +49 2372-9486-296
felix.humpert@meese.de


Sales

Stefanie Krause

Tel. +49 2372-9486-10
Fax +49 2372-74404
stefanie.krause@meese.de


Quality management

Christof Skorupa

Tel. +49 2372-9486-41
Fax +49 2372-9486-295
christof.skorupa@meese.de


Materials management

Uwe Plaasch

Tel. +49 2372-9486-19
Fax +49 2372-9486-291
uwe.plaasch@meese.de