Ihre Ansprechpartner bei MEESE

Beratung und Vertrieb

Uwe Meese – Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02372-9486-12
Fax 02372-74404
uwe.meese@meese.de


Technischer Vertrieb

Ayhan Cinar

Tel. 02372-9486-26
Fax 02372-9486-294
ayhan.cinar@meese.de

Felix Humpert

Tel. 02372-9486-36
Fax 02372-9486-296
felix.humpert@meese.de


Verkauf

Stefanie Krause

Tel. 02372-9486-10
Fax 02372-74404
stefanie.krause@meese.de


Qualitätssicherung

Christof Skorupa

Tel. 02372-9486-41
Fax 02372-9486-295
christof.skorupa@meese.de


Materialwirtschaft

Uwe Plaasch

Tel. 02372-9486-19
Fax 02372-9486-291
uwe.plaasch@meese.de